Vakul's .NET Realm

My journey towards .NET World…

  • Details

    Vakuls MCPD Certification Vakuls MCTS Certification Author's Pic



  • Blog Stats

    • 142,380 hits
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 355 other followers

  • Follow me in Twitter:




  • qrcode
  • Subscribe

  • del.icio.us:

First Visit to Shamshabad Airport

Posted by Vakul Kumar More on June 9, 2008


My first visit to Shamshabad Airport was really exciting. I was rearing to have a look at Shamshabad Airport from its early days. I’m extremely happy to leave for US from Shamshabad Airport. The staff in the Airport are really friendly. I had a pleasant experience in interacting with the staff. Though I had more than 3 hours for the flight after check-in, It was like just few minutes as I enjoyed the environment in the airport and was talking to the excited staff.


Shamshabad Airport

Its a great experience to be in airport and I’m writing this post in Shamshabad Airport. Shamshabad Airport is worth visiting and experiencing good customer service.

One Response to “First Visit to Shamshabad Airport”

  1. Sravanthi said

    nice explanation vakul…reading the post i am experiencing your feeligs at the airport…that driving me too to visit the airport

    Regards,
    Sravanthi
    believe-achieve.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
